Macedonian Denar(MKD) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Macedonian Denar(MKD) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Macedonian Denar(MKD) > Macedonian Denar(MKD) Exchange Rate History

Macedonian Denar(MKD) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Macedonian Denar(MKD) To Japanese Yen(JPY) From Wednesday 29/12/2021 To Thursday 20/01/2022. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Japanese Yen(JPY) To Macedonian Denar(MKD)

Macedonian Denar(MKD) To Japanese Yen(JPY) History Graph

Macedonian Denar(MKD) To Japanese Yen(JPY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 11/01/2022 - Thursday 20/01/2022

DateMacedonian DenarJapanese YenHistory
Thursday 20/01/2022 1 MKD = 2.11082 JPY MKD JPY rate 20/01/2022
Wednesday 19/01/2022 1 MKD = 2.10505 JPY MKD JPY rate 19/01/2022
Tuesday 18/01/2022 1 MKD = 2.10656 JPY MKD JPY rate 18/01/2022
Monday 17/01/2022 1 MKD = 2.12162 JPY MKD JPY rate 17/01/2022
Sunday 16/01/2022 1 MKD = 2.125 JPY MKD JPY rate 16/01/2022
Saturday 15/01/2022 1 MKD = 2.12381 JPY MKD JPY rate 15/01/2022
Friday 14/01/2022 1 MKD = 2.12292 JPY MKD JPY rate 14/01/2022
Thursday 13/01/2022 1 MKD = 2.12194 JPY MKD JPY rate 13/01/2022
Wednesday 12/01/2022 1 MKD = 2.12911 JPY MKD JPY rate 12/01/2022
Tuesday 11/01/2022 1 MKD = 2.1276 JPY MKD JPY rate 11/01/2022
Monday 10/01/2022 1 MKD = 2.11947 JPY MKD JPY rate 10/01/2022
Sunday 09/01/2022 1 MKD = 2.13177 JPY MKD JPY rate 09/01/2022
Saturday 08/01/2022 1 MKD = 2.13016 JPY MKD JPY rate 08/01/2022
Friday 07/01/2022 1 MKD = 2.12104 JPY MKD JPY rate 07/01/2022
Thursday 06/01/2022 1 MKD = 2.12439 JPY MKD JPY rate 06/01/2022
Wednesday 05/01/2022 1 MKD = 2.1315 JPY MKD JPY rate 05/01/2022
Tuesday 04/01/2022 1 MKD = 2.12764 JPY MKD JPY rate 04/01/2022
Monday 03/01/2022 1 MKD = 2.11426 JPY MKD JPY rate 03/01/2022
Sunday 02/01/2022 1 MKD = 2.11416 JPY MKD JPY rate 02/01/2022
Saturday 01/01/2022 1 MKD = 2.11385 JPY MKD JPY rate 01/01/2022
Friday 31/12/2021 1 MKD = 2.11385 JPY MKD JPY rate 31/12/2021
Thursday 30/12/2021 1 MKD = 2.1149 JPY MKD JPY rate 30/12/2021

Popular Macedonian Denar(MKD) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Macedonian Denar(MKD) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair