Macedonian Denar(MKD) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Macedonian Denar(MKD) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History

Macedonian Denar(MKD) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Macedonian Denar(MKD) To Japanese Yen(JPY) From Wednesday 07/10/2020 To Thursday 29/10/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Japanese Yen(JPY) To Macedonian Denar(MKD)

Macedonian Denar(MKD) To Japanese Yen(JPY) History Graph
Macedonian Denar(MKD) To Japanese Yen(JPY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 20/10/2020 - Thursday 29/10/2020
Date Macedonian Denar Japanese Yen History
Thursday 29/10/2020 1 MKD = 1.98894 JPY MKD JPY rate 29/10/2020
Wednesday 28/10/2020 1 MKD = 1.98839 JPY MKD JPY rate 28/10/2020
Tuesday 27/10/2020 1 MKD = 1.99847 JPY MKD JPY rate 27/10/2020
Monday 26/10/2020 1 MKD = 2.00899 JPY MKD JPY rate 26/10/2020
Sunday 25/10/2020 1 MKD = 2.01318 JPY MKD JPY rate 25/10/2020
Saturday 24/10/2020 1 MKD = 2.01378 JPY MKD JPY rate 24/10/2020
Friday 23/10/2020 1 MKD = 2.0138 JPY MKD JPY rate 23/10/2020
Thursday 22/10/2020 1 MKD = 2.01275 JPY MKD JPY rate 22/10/2020
Wednesday 21/10/2020 1 MKD = 2.0146 JPY MKD JPY rate 21/10/2020
Tuesday 20/10/2020 1 MKD = 2.02408 JPY MKD JPY rate 20/10/2020
Monday 19/10/2020 1 MKD = 2.01406 JPY MKD JPY rate 19/10/2020
Sunday 18/10/2020 1 MKD = 2.00339 JPY MKD JPY rate 18/10/2020
Saturday 17/10/2020 1 MKD = 2.00261 JPY MKD JPY rate 17/10/2020
Friday 16/10/2020 1 MKD = 2.00261 JPY MKD JPY rate 16/10/2020
Thursday 15/10/2020 1 MKD = 2.00292 JPY MKD JPY rate 15/10/2020
Wednesday 14/10/2020 1 MKD = 2.00515 JPY MKD JPY rate 14/10/2020
Tuesday 13/10/2020 1 MKD = 2.01028 JPY MKD JPY rate 13/10/2020
Monday 12/10/2020 1 MKD = 2.01945 JPY MKD JPY rate 12/10/2020
Sunday 11/10/2020 1 MKD = 2.02345 JPY MKD JPY rate 11/10/2020
Saturday 10/10/2020 1 MKD = 2.02332 JPY MKD JPY rate 10/10/2020
Friday 09/10/2020 1 MKD = 2.02332 JPY MKD JPY rate 09/10/2020
Thursday 08/10/2020 1 MKD = 2.02363 JPY MKD JPY rate 08/10/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Macedonian Denar(MKD) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair