Macedonian Denar(MKD) To Euro(EUR)

Macedonian Denar(MKD) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates History

Macedonian Denar(MKD) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Macedonian Denar(MKD) To Euro(EUR) From Wednesday 07/10/2020 To Thursday 29/10/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Macedonian Denar(MKD)

Macedonian Denar(MKD) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Macedonian Denar(MKD) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 20/10/2020 - Thursday 29/10/2020
Date Macedonian Denar Euro History
Thursday 29/10/2020 1 MKD = 0.01622 EUR MKD EUR rate 29/10/2020
Wednesday 28/10/2020 1 MKD = 0.01623 EUR MKD EUR rate 28/10/2020
Tuesday 27/10/2020 1 MKD = 0.01623 EUR MKD EUR rate 27/10/2020
Monday 26/10/2020 1 MKD = 0.01622 EUR MKD EUR rate 26/10/2020
Sunday 25/10/2020 1 MKD = 0.01623 EUR MKD EUR rate 25/10/2020
Saturday 24/10/2020 1 MKD = 0.0162 EUR MKD EUR rate 24/10/2020
Friday 23/10/2020 1 MKD = 0.01621 EUR MKD EUR rate 23/10/2020
Thursday 22/10/2020 1 MKD = 0.01623 EUR MKD EUR rate 22/10/2020
Wednesday 21/10/2020 1 MKD = 0.01624 EUR MKD EUR rate 21/10/2020
Tuesday 20/10/2020 1 MKD = 0.01622 EUR MKD EUR rate 20/10/2020
Monday 19/10/2020 1 MKD = 0.01623 EUR MKD EUR rate 19/10/2020
Sunday 18/10/2020 1 MKD = 0.01622 EUR MKD EUR rate 18/10/2020
Saturday 17/10/2020 1 MKD = 0.01622 EUR MKD EUR rate 17/10/2020
Friday 16/10/2020 1 MKD = 0.01622 EUR MKD EUR rate 16/10/2020
Thursday 15/10/2020 1 MKD = 0.01623 EUR MKD EUR rate 15/10/2020
Wednesday 14/10/2020 1 MKD = 0.01624 EUR MKD EUR rate 14/10/2020
Tuesday 13/10/2020 1 MKD = 0.01623 EUR MKD EUR rate 13/10/2020
Monday 12/10/2020 1 MKD = 0.01623 EUR MKD EUR rate 12/10/2020
Sunday 11/10/2020 1 MKD = 0.0162 EUR MKD EUR rate 11/10/2020
Saturday 10/10/2020 1 MKD = 0.01619 EUR MKD EUR rate 10/10/2020
Friday 09/10/2020 1 MKD = 0.01619 EUR MKD EUR rate 09/10/2020
Thursday 08/10/2020 1 MKD = 0.01622 EUR MKD EUR rate 08/10/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Macedonian Denar(MKD) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair