Macedonian Denar(MKD) To Euro(EUR)

Macedonian Denar(MKD) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Macedonian Denar(MKD) > Macedonian Denar(MKD) Exchange Rate History

Macedonian Denar(MKD) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Macedonian Denar(MKD) To Euro(EUR) From Thursday 27/05/2021 To Friday 18/06/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Macedonian Denar(MKD)

Macedonian Denar(MKD) To Euro(EUR) History Graph

Macedonian Denar(MKD) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Wednesday 09/06/2021 - Friday 18/06/2021

DateMacedonian DenarEuroHistory
Friday 18/06/2021 1 MKD = 0.01623 EUR MKD EUR rate 18/06/2021
Thursday 17/06/2021 1 MKD = 0.01622 EUR MKD EUR rate 17/06/2021
Wednesday 16/06/2021 1 MKD = 0.01623 EUR MKD EUR rate 16/06/2021
Tuesday 15/06/2021 1 MKD = 0.01623 EUR MKD EUR rate 15/06/2021
Monday 14/06/2021 1 MKD = 0.01622 EUR MKD EUR rate 14/06/2021
Sunday 13/06/2021 1 MKD = 0.01627 EUR MKD EUR rate 13/06/2021
Saturday 12/06/2021 1 MKD = 0.01627 EUR MKD EUR rate 12/06/2021
Friday 11/06/2021 1 MKD = 0.01627 EUR MKD EUR rate 11/06/2021
Thursday 10/06/2021 1 MKD = 0.01623 EUR MKD EUR rate 10/06/2021
Wednesday 09/06/2021 1 MKD = 0.01623 EUR MKD EUR rate 09/06/2021
Tuesday 08/06/2021 1 MKD = 0.01623 EUR MKD EUR rate 08/06/2021
Monday 07/06/2021 1 MKD = 0.01623 EUR MKD EUR rate 07/06/2021
Sunday 06/06/2021 1 MKD = 0.01616 EUR MKD EUR rate 06/06/2021
Saturday 05/06/2021 1 MKD = 0.01616 EUR MKD EUR rate 05/06/2021
Friday 04/06/2021 1 MKD = 0.01616 EUR MKD EUR rate 04/06/2021
Thursday 03/06/2021 1 MKD = 0.01622 EUR MKD EUR rate 03/06/2021
Wednesday 02/06/2021 1 MKD = 0.01623 EUR MKD EUR rate 02/06/2021
Tuesday 01/06/2021 1 MKD = 0.01622 EUR MKD EUR rate 01/06/2021
Monday 31/05/2021 1 MKD = 0.01622 EUR MKD EUR rate 31/05/2021
Sunday 30/05/2021 1 MKD = 0.01624 EUR MKD EUR rate 30/05/2021
Saturday 29/05/2021 1 MKD = 0.01624 EUR MKD EUR rate 29/05/2021
Friday 28/05/2021 1 MKD = 0.01624 EUR MKD EUR rate 28/05/2021

Popular Macedonian Denar(MKD) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Macedonian Denar(MKD) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair